BY IMMIGRANTS,
FOR IMMIGRANTS.

BY IMMIGRANTS,
FOR IMMIGRANTS.

We are a team of immigrants who found a home outside of home. We strive to help others find a place where they can belong and succeed in life. We found our dream and want to help you find yours. We love what we do because we do it for you.

MEET OUR TEAM

  • Marta
    Gonzalez

    Co-Founder martag@nextgoalagency.com

  • Carlos
    Lopez Portillo

    Administrative Officer carlosl@nextgoalagency.com

  • Sergio Ballestin

    Marketing Co-ordinator sergiob@nextgoalagency.com

  • Estef
    Jimenez

    Graphic Designer estefj@nextgoalagency.com

  • Andrea
    Becerril

    Education Coach andreab@nextgoalagency.com

  • Pedro
    Navarro

    Education Coach | Vancouver pedron@nextgoalagency.com

  • Paola
    Gutierrez

    Administrative Assistant paolag@nextgoalagency.com +1 2366889249

  • Isabella
    Fonseca

    Education Coach | Vancouver isabellaf@nextgoalagency.com

  • Maria Molina

    Education Coach maria@nextgoalagency.com

  • Elizabeth Martinez

    Administrative Service Manager elizabethm@nextgoalagency.com

  • Rodrigo Ruiz

    Education Coach | Vancouver rodrigor@nextgoalagency.com

  • Pablo Mateo

    Education Coach | Madrid pablom@nextgoalagency.com +34 641461609

  • Marlyn Moreno

    Marketing Co-ordinatior Assistant marlynm@nextgoalagency.com +1 6043520398‬

  • Daniel Suarez

    Administrative Support Specialist daniels@nextgoalagency.com

  • Miku Morales

    Education Coach | Toronto miku@nextgoalagency.com +1 647 639 2457

  • Diego Ruiz

    Education Coach | Toronto diegor@nextgoalagency.com +1 604 3525865

  • Sandy Ramirez

    Education Coach | Vancouver sandrar@nextgoalagency.com +1 604 3525686

  • Irene Parrilla

    Administrative Support Specialist irenep@nextgoalagency.com +1 604 3525865

  • Lucia Fuentes

    Education Coach | Vancouver luciaf@nextgoalagency.com +1 604 352 5991

  • Lissette Manzanares

    Education Coach | Toronto lissettem@nextgoalagency.com +1 647 633 0515

  • Miska

    Greeter

  • Jorge Mateos

    Event Planner jorgem@nextgoalagency.com

Ready to make a move?

CONTACT US