BY IMMIGRANTS,
FOR IMMIGRANTS.

BY IMMIGRANTS,
FOR IMMIGRANTS.

We are a team of immigrants who found a home outside of home. We strive to help others find a place where they can belong and succeed in life. We found our dream and want to help you find yours. We love what we do because we do it for you.

MEET OUR TEAM

  • Marta
    Gonzalez

  • Carlos
    Lopez Portillo

  • Sergio Ballestin

    Marketing Co-ordinator sergiob@nextgoalagency.com

  • Estef
    Jimenez

    Graphic Designer estefj@nextgoalagency.com

  • Andrea
    Becerril

    Education Coach | Vancouver andreab@nextgoalagency.com

  • Pedro
    Navarro

    Education Coach | Vancouver pedron@nextgoalagency.com

  • Paola
    Gutierrez

    Administrative Assistant paolag@nextgoalagency.com +1 2366889249

  • Maria Molina

    Accounting specialist maria@nextgoalagency.com

  • Elizabeth Martinez

    Administrative Service Manager elizabethm@nextgoalagency.com

  • Rodrigo Ruiz

    Education Coach | Vancouver rodrigor@nextgoalagency.com

  • Pablo Mateo

    Education Coach | Madrid pablom@nextgoalagency.com +34 641461609

  • Daniel Suarez

    Administrative Support Specialist daniels@nextgoalagency.com

  • Marlyn Moreno

    Marketing Co-ordinatior Assistant marlynm@nextgoalagency.com +1 6043520398‬

  • Miku Morales

    Education Coach | Toronto miku@nextgoalagency.com +1 647 639 2457

  • Diego Ruiz

    Education Coach | Vancouver diegor@nextgoalagency.com +1 604 3525865

  • Jorge Mateos

    Event Planner jorgem@nextgoalagency.com

  • Javier Perez

    Education Coach | Toronto javierp@nextgoalagency.com +1 604 700 9832

  • Karen Jama

    Education Coach | Toronto karenj@nextgoalagency.com +1 647 636 3224

  • Mariano Diaz

    Education Coach | Vancouver marianom@nextgoalagency.com +1 604 652 6523

  • Carolina Maldonado

    Graphic Designer carolinam@nextgoalagency.com

  • Cynthia Lezama

    Marketing Analyst cynthial@nextgoalagency.com

  • Genesis Serrano

    Education Coach | Toronto genesiss@nextgoalagency.com

  • Miska

    Greeter

  • Victor Camacho

    Education Coach | Toronto victorc@nextgoalagency.com +1 647 833 3331

Ready to make a move?

CONTACT US